Premium All Inclusive Alpinresort in Saalbach

 

 

The premium ALL-INCLUSIVE resort in the mountains in Saalbach

The premium ALL-INCLUSIVE resort in the mountains in Saalbach

For the most part, it is the carefree that inspires here in the mountains of Saalbach. Original and energetic – individual, just like a guest. Alpine moments of happiness in ALPINRESORT SPORT & SPA. Time for enjoyment, for experiencing fantastic cuisine, and for relaxation. Moments of happiness - all-inclusive; simply uncomplicated.

PREMIUM ALL INCLUSIVE
Pleasure in the mountains.
On your plate. In your glass.

The team of chefs in ALPINRESORT SPORT & SPA prepare food with a great deal of passion and are inclined to use regional produce. Quality is not a dichotomy in the PREMIUM ALL-INCLUSIVE HOTEL. Rather, it is seen as a duty… sophisticated wines and the very best in foods vie for the attention of your palate.

Rooms + Suites

Oases of well-being in the mountains in Saalbach. Style in current, yet original form, bedded in the rooms and suites in the ALPINRESORT SPORT & SPA.
Contemporary areas of retreat with Alpine experiences during a holiday in Saalbach. Tastefully designed, with an attention to detail, including that PREMIUM ALL-INCLUSIVE.

booking information

Juniorsuite Lifestyle

ca. 34 m² | from € 264,00

Read More ...

Juniorsuite Relax

ca. 32 - 36 m² | from € 254,00

Read More ...

Wellness deluxe double room

ca. 26-30 m² | from € 238,00

Read More ...

‘Silence’ deluxe double room

ca. 28 - 32 m² | from € 238,00

Read More ...

Relax Junior suite with Jacuzzi

ca. 34 m ² | from € 264,00

Read More ...

Juniorsuite Wellness XL

ca. 36 - 39 m² | from € 254,00

Read More ...

Suite Silence

ca. 58 m² | from € 280,00

Read More ...

Turret suite private spa

ca. 62 m² | from € 354,00

Read More ...

Chalet Alpinresort

ca. 110 m² | from € 476,00

Read More ...

SPA – Inner peace with elation

The mountain air in Saalbach is healthy and relaxing. Pleasure becomes delectation here in the Alps. The SPA in ALPINRESORT SPORT & SPA grounds these feelings of elation, turning them into relaxing moments in the middle of Saalbach. Enjoy indulgent thoughts in the spacious, open SPA area. A place for delectation.

More Information

Active mountains of Saalbach

The mountains in Austria know how to move. A variety-packed range of sporting activities inspires those of you who love the outdoors and who are addicted to far-reaching views. Surrounded by mountains and cable cars, Saalbach is a playground for those who enjoy being active. Whether it is performance-oriented turns on the pistes in Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn, or hiking and mountain bike adventures in summer. Tastes vary and the opportunities are versatile. Away from the pistes and trails the range of fitness offers and the 25 metre sports pool provide great alternatives for outdoor adventures.

Being sporty is celebrated in ALPINRESORT SPORT & SPA – activity is alive and well.

More Information

Inhouse ski- + snowboardschool

The PREMIUM SNOWACADEMY at the ALPINRESORT SPORT & SPA are your experts for unlimited ski fun at your skiing holidays. Our ski school with personal service and optimized training methods ensures a relaxed time in the snow!

More Information

In house ski + snowboard Hire

At Alpinresort you not only learn how to ski and snowboard, but thanks to our hire service you can also hire full skiing and snowboarding equipment at a very special price.

More Information

Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck

Premium All Inclusive Alpinresort in Saalbach

 

 

Das PREMIUM ALL INCLUSIVE RESORT in Saalbach

Das Premium ALL-INCLUSIVE Resort in den Bergen von Saalbach

Es ist meist das Unbekümmerte, das hier in den Bergen von Saalbach begeistert. Ursprünglich und frisch - individuell wie der Gast. Alpine Momente des Glücks im ALPINRESORT SPORT & SPA. Zeit um zu genießen, kulinarische Spitzenleistung zu erleben und um sich fallen zu lassen. Momente des Glücks All-Inclusive, einfach unkompliziert.

PREMIUM ALL INCLUSIVE
Genuss in den Bergen.
Am Teller. Im Glas.

Das Küchenteam im ALPINRESORT SPORT & SPA schwingt den Kochlöffel mit viel Leidenschaft und Hang zu regionalen Produkten. Qualität ist im PREMIUM ALL-INCLUSIVE HOTEL kein Gegensatz. Vielmehr gelebte Hingabe … erlesene Weine und kulinarische Höchstleistungen ringen um die Gunst der Geschmacksnerven.

Zimmer + Suiten

Oasen des Wohlfühlens in den Bergen von Saalbach. Stil in moderner und doch ursprünglicher Form bettet in den Zimmern und Suiten im ALPINRESORT SPORT & SPA den Genuss.
Moderne Rückzugsorte von alpinen Erlebnissen im Urlaub in Saalbach. Geschmackvoll designt, mit Liebe zum Detail und mit PREMIUM ALL-INCLUSIVE.

Buchungsinfos

Juniorsuite Lifestyle

ca. 34 m² | ab € 264,00

Weiterlesen...

Juniorsuite Relax

ca. 32 - 36 m² | ab € 254,00

Weiterlesen...

Doppelzimmer deLuxe Wellness

ca. 26 - 30 m² | ab € 238,00

Weiterlesen...

Doppelzimmer deLuxe Silence

ca. 28 - 32 m² | ab € 238,00

Weiterlesen...

Juniorsuite Relax mit Jacuzzi

ca. 34 m ² | ab € 264,00

Weiterlesen...

Juniorsuite Wellness XL

ca. 36 - 39 m² | ab € 254,00

Weiterlesen...

Suite Silence

ca. 58 m² | ab € 280,00

Weiterlesen...

Turmsuite Private Spa

ca. 62 m² | ab € 354,00

Weiterlesen...

Chalet Alpinresort

ca. 110 m² | ab € 476,00

Weiterlesen...

SPA - Innere Ruhe mit Hochgefühl

Die Bergluft von Saalbach ist gesund und entspannt, Genuss wird hier in den Alpen zu Hochgenuss. Der SPA im ALPINRESORT SPORT & SPA erdet die Hochgefühle der Erlebnisse zu entspannenden Momenten inmitten von Saalbach. Ausschweifende Gedanken genießen im großzügigen SPA Freiraum. Platz für Hochgenuss.

Mehr Infos

Bewegte Berge von Saalbach

Die österreichischen Alpen wissen zu bewegen. Ein vielfältiges Angebot an sportlichen Aktivitäten begeistert Frischluftverliebte und den Weitblicken Verfallenen. Umringt von den Bergen und den Bergbahnen präsentiert sich Saalbach als Spielwiese für Aktive. Ob es sportliche Pistenschwünge im Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn oder Wanderungen und Mountainbike-Abenteuer im Sommer sind. Geschmäcker sind verschieden und die Möglichkeiten vielfältig. Abseits der Pisten und Trails sorgen das Fitnessangebot sowie der Sport-Pool mit 25 m Länge für beste Alternativen zu den Outdoor Erlebnissen.

Sportlichkeit wird im ALPINRESORT SPORT & SPA zelebriert, das Aktive gelebt.

Mehr Infos

Premium Snowacademy

Ihre Skischule in Saalbach

Die PREMIUM SNOWACADEMY im ALPIN RESORT SPORT & SPA sind Ihre Experten für unbegrenztes Pistenvergnügen im Skiurlaub. Diese Skischule in Saalbach mit persönlichem Service und optimierten Trainingsmethoden sorgt für lässige Stunden im Schnee!

Mehr Infos

Premium Snowacademy Rent

In der Snowacademy können Sie nicht nur das Skifahren und Snowboarden lernen, sondern Dank unserem Verleih-Service auch die komplette Ski- und Snowboardausrüstung ausleihen.

Mehr Infos

Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck